Võõrkeelte õppetool

anne_kaljurand

Anne Kaljurand / õppetoolijuhataja

inglise keel

anne.kaljurand@gag.ee

anne_reinsalu

Anne Reinsalu / õppetoolijuhataja asetäitja

vene keel

anne.reinsalu@gag.ee

henrik_salum

Henrik Salum

inglise keel

henrik.salum@gag.ee

kristjan_salum

Kristjan Salum

inglise keel

kristjan.salum@gag.ee

merike_volar

Merike Volar

inglise keel

merike.volar@gag.ee

ingrid_maadvere

Ingrid Maadvere

inglise keel

ingrid.maadvere@gag.ee

natalja_erich

Natalja Erich

vene keel

natalja.erich@gag.ee

tamara_smirnova

Tamara Smirnova

vene keel

tamara.smirnova@gag.ee

dagmar_hallmagi

Dagmar Hallmägi

prantsuse keel

dagmar.hallmagi@gag.ee

katrin_meinart

Katrin Meinart

prantsuse keel

katrin.meinart@gag.ee

eeva-kaarin_ots

Eeva-Kaarin Ots

prantsuse keel

eeva-kaarin.ots@gag.ee

valdur_parasin

Valdur Parašin

prantsuse keel

valdur.parasin@gag.ee

juta_tiia_magi

Juta-Tiia Mägi

rootsi keel

juta-tiia.magi@gag.ee

eeva-tiina_polluste

Eva-Tiina Põlluste

rootsi keel

eva-tiina.polluste@gag.ee

Kelly Laksberg1

Kelly Laksberg

inglise keel

kelly.laksberg@gag.ee

margit_hallmagi

Margit Hallmägi

inglise keel

margit.hallmagi@gag.ee

ksenia_oksanen

Ksenia Oksanen

vene keel

ksenia.oksanen@gag.ee

Martin Arro1

Martin Arro

inglise keel

martin.arro@gag.ee

Annely-Anny Monroc

Annely-Anny Monroc

prantsuse keel

annely-anny.monroc@gag.ee

Deniss Tsertov

Deniss Tšertov

inglise keel

deniss.tsertov@gag.ee

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Edith Reemann

Close Menu