Algõpetuse õppetool

Kadri Pajo / õppetoolijuhataja

klassiõpetaja

kadri.pajo@gag.ee

Kristina Kangro

klassiõpetaja

kristina.kangro@gag.ee

Birgit Drenkhan

klassiõpetaja

birgit.drenkhan@gag.ee

Kairi Aavere

klassiõpetaja

kairi.aavere@gag.ee

Epp Sillukse

klassiõpetaja

epp.sillukse@gag.ee


Helis Lall

klassiõpetaja

helis.lall@gag.ee

Liis Salum

klassiõpetaja

liis.salum@gag.ee

Eliisabet Haamer-Below

klassiõpetaja

eliisabet.haamer@gag.ee

Jaanika Pärnamägi

klassiõpetaja

jaanika.parnamagi@gag.ee

Harold Lepp

klassiõpetaja

harold.lepp@gag.ee

Simona Liisbet Seppi

klassiõpetaja

Kertu Lehtsaar

klassiõpetaja

kertu.lehtsaar@gag.ee

Jaana Jaansen

klassiõpetaja

jaana.jaansen@gag.ee

Maire Smirnov

klassiõpetaja

maire.smirnov@gag.ee

Johanna Christjanson

klassiõpetaja

johanna.christjanson@gag.ee

Cathy Kolk

klassiõpetaja

cathy.kolk@gag.ee

Triin Jefanov

klassiõpetaja

triin.jefanov@gag.ee

Maria Toom

klassiõpetaja

maria.toom@gag.ee

Anneli Heinsoo

klassiõpetaja

annelo.heinsoo@gag.ee

Kristi Arusoo

klassiõpetaja

kristi.arusoo@gag.ee

Triin Ots

klassiõpetaja

triin.ots@gag.ee

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Barbara Kens / klassiõpetaja

Anu Peri-Leopard / klassiõpetaja