Reaalainete õppetool

auli_reitel

Auli Reitel / õppetoolijuhataja

matemaatika

auli.reitel@gag.ee

riina_timmermann

Riina Timmermann

matemaatika

riina.timmermann@gag.ee

kristel_tamm

Kristel Tamm

matemaatika

kristel.tamm@gag.ee

agu_ojasoo

Agu Ojasoo

matemaatika

agu.ojasoo@gag.ee

elle_ronk

Elle Ronk

matemaatika

elle.ronk@gag.ee

katrin_rohumaa

Katrin Rohumaa

matemaatika

katrin.rohumaa@gag.ee

kylliki_otsa

Külliki Otsa

matemaatika

kylliki.otsa@gag.ee

Markus Rene Pae1

Markus Rene Pae

matemaatika

markusrene.pae@gag.ee

ken_veski

Ken Veski

robootika, programmeerimine

ken.veski@gag.ee

Close Menu