Reaalainete õppetool

Auli Reitel / õppetoolijuhataja

matemaatika

auli.reitel@gag.ee

Riina Timmermann

matemaatika

riina.timmermann@gag.ee

Kristel Tamm

matemaatika

kristel.tamm@gag.ee

Katrin Rohumaa

matemaatika

katrin.rohumaa@gag.ee

Elle Ronk

matemaatika

elle.ronk@gag.ee

Mari-Liis Vähi

matemaatika (5.-6. klass)

mari-liis.vahi@gag.ee

Külliki Otsa

matemaatika

kylliki.otsa@gag.ee

Ken Veski

robootika, programmeerimine

ken.veski@gag.ee

Jaan Roop

robootika

jaan.roop@gag.ee

Close Menu