Humanitaarainete õppetool

katre_lambot

Katre Lambot / õppetoolijuhataja

eesti keel ja kirjandus

katre.lambot@gag.ee

Maarja-Liisa Vokksepp

Maarja-Liisa Vokksepp

eesti keel ja kirjandus

maarja-liisa.vokksepp@gag.ee

kersti_kukk

Kersti Kukk

eesti keel ja kirjandus

kersti.kukk@gag.ee

ylle_salumae

Ülle Salumäe

eesti keel ja kirjandus

ylle.salumae@gag.ee

jane_markus

Jane Markus

eesti keel ja kirjandus

jane.markus@gag.ee

anu_kell

Anu Kell

eesti keel ja kirjandus

anu.kell@gag.ee

inga_laidna

Inga Laidna

eesti keel ja kirjandus

inga.laidna@gag.ee

Indrek Jalas1

Indrek Jalas

ajalugu

indrek.jalas@gag.ee

inna_grauziniene

Inna Graužiniene

ajalugu

inna.grauziniene@gag.ee

merle_ilus

Merle Ilus

muusika

merle.ilus@gag.ee

ly_tammerik

Ly Tammerik

muusika

ly.tammerik@gag.ee

jaanika_palkman

Jaanika Palkman

muusika

jaanika.palkman@gag.ee

nele raat

Nele Raat

kunst

nele.raat@gag.ee

liisa-pahk (2)

Liisa Pähk

kunst

liisa.pahk@gag.ee

Indrek Roogor

Indrek Riigor

ajalugu ja ühiskonnaõpetus

indrek.riigor@gag.ee

Greete Koik

Grete Koik

muusika

grete.koik@gag.ee

Close Menu