Humanitaarainete õppetool

Katre Lambot / õppetoolijuhataja

eesti keel ja kirjandus

katre.lambot@gag.ee

Maarja-Liisa Vokksepp

eesti keel ja kirjandus

maarja-liisa.vokksepp@gag.ee

Kersti Kukk

eesti keel ja kirjandus

kersti.kukk@gag.ee

Ülle Salumäe

eesti keel ja kirjandus

ylle.salumae@gag.ee

Jane Markus

eesti keel ja kirjandus

jane.markus@gag.ee

Anu Kell

eesti keel ja kirjandus

anu.kell@gag.ee

Inga Laidna

eesti keel ja kirjandus

inga.laidna@gag.ee

Indrek Jalas

ajalugu

indrek.jalas@gag.ee

Inna Graužiniene

ajalugu

inna.grauziniene@gag.ee

Merle Ilus

muusika

merle.ilus@gag.ee

Ly Tammerik

muusika

ly.tammerik@gag.ee

Jaanika Palkman

muusika

jaanika.palkman@gag.ee

Nele Raat

kunst

nele.raat@gag.ee

Liisa Pähk

kunst

liisa.pahk@gag.ee

Indrek Riigor

ajalugu ja ühiskonnaõpetus

indrek.riigor@gag.ee

Grete Koik

muusika

grete.koik@gag.ee

Close Menu